When you update your documents in Panorama, such as by manually replacing it or applying automatic proposed fixes, the previous version will be automatically saved. It allows you to access a history of all previous versions and restore them when needed. Restoring a document to its previous version will also update all Alternative Formats that have been generated for it.
For more information on Version History, visit Restoring Your Document to a Previous Version.