Restoring Your Document to a Previous Version Using YuJa Panorama in D2L Brightspace for Faculty

Body

Restoring Your Document to a Previous Version

When you update your documents in Panorama, such as by manually replacing it or applying automatic proposed fixes, the previous version will be automatically saved. It allows you to access a history of all previous versions and restore them when needed. Restoring a document to its previous version will also update all Alternative Formats that have been generated for it. 

  1. In your course Content, click on the Accessibility Icon next to an item.


     
  2. Click Version History.


     
  3. You will see all versions listed for the file. Click the More Actions button (vertical three dots) to the right of a version. You can select View in New Tab to review the document before restoring it. Click Restore to Current.


     
  4. Your current file will be replaced with the version you chose. 


     

For more information on Version History, visit Restoring Your Document to a Previous Version.

Details

Details

Article ID: 143775
Created
Tue 8/18/26 12:27 PM
Modified
Wed 8/19/26 8:48 AM